Steering Committee Members Steering Committee Members

Donata Medaglini

Donata Medaglini photo

Professor of Microbiology at the University of Siena (Italy) and  Vice-president of the Sclavo Vaccines Association  




Claire-Anne Siegrist

Claire-Anne Siegrist photo

Professor of Vaccinology and Pediatrics at the University of Geneva (Switzerland), Director of the Center of Vaccinology of the University Hospitals of Geneva, Director of the Center for Vaccinology and the Pediatric Department of the University of Geneva and Head of the WHO Collaborating Center for Vaccine Immunology.




Ali Harandi

Ali Harandi photoAssociate Professor, Department of Microbiology & Immunology, Institute of Biomedicine, Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg, Sweden





Tom Ottenhoff

Tom Otthenoff photoProfessor of Immunology, Head group Immunology and Immunogenetics of Bacterial Infectious Diseases, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden, The Netherlands





Thomas P. Monath

Chief Scientific Officer and Chief Operating Officer, Infectious Disease Division, BioProtection Systems/NewLink Genetics Inc., Devens, Massachusetts, USA